COURSE SCHEDULE

 

 

Free Introduction to Meditation Talks:

You need to come to an Intro Talk before joining the basic course in meditation. Talks are at different venues around London and we’ll send you the full address when you register.

  • Wednesday 18th October 7.00pm (South Kensington)
  • Monday 30th October 7.00pm (Notting Hill Gate)
  • Friday 3rd November 12.30pm (midday session, Covent Garden)
  • Tuesday 7th November 7.00pm (South Kensington)
  • Tuesday 14th November 7.00pm (South Kensington)
  • Wednesday 22nd November 7.00pm (South Kensington)
  • Monday 27th November 7.00pm (Notting Hill Gate)
  • Wednesday 29th November 12.30pm (midday session, Covent Garden)

 

Register for a talk

 


 

MEDITATION COURSES IN LONDON

After attending an Intro Talk, you can join a course. Each session is two hours, over four days in a row.

  • 20th October – 23rd October (Fri–Mon)
  • 10th November – 13th November (Fri–Mon)
  • 17th November – 20th November (Fri–Mon)
  • 1st December – 4th December (Fri–Mon)
  • 15th December – 18th December (Fri–Mon)
  • 12th January – 15th January (Fri–Mon)
  • 26th January – 29th January (Fri–Mon)
  • 2nd February – 5th February (Fri–Mon)

 


 

Group Meditations

If you’ve already taken the basic course, come along to these free drop-in sessions.

  • Monday 23rd October 7.00pm (Notting Hill Gate)
  • Monday 13th November 7.00pm (Notting Hill Gate)
  • Monday 20th November 7.00pm (Notting Hill Gate)
  • Monday 4th December 7.00pm (Notting Hill Gate)
  • Monday 18th December 7.00pm (Notting Hill Gate)
  • Monday 15th January 7.00pm (Notting Hill Gate)
  • Monday 29th January 7.00pm (Notting Hill Gate)
  • Monday 5th February 7.00pm (Notting Hill Gate)

 


 

Advanced Techniques Course

If you’ve been meditating for twelve months, come along for an upgrade.

  • 17th November – 18th November (Fri–Sat)
  • 23rd February – 24th February (Fri–Sat)
  • 8th June – 9th June (Fri–Sat)

Anyone who has been practising Vedic Meditation regularly for one year is eligible to receive training in Advanced Techniques. These techniques are designed to deepen the meditation experience and refine the senses of perception. This results in more deep, subtle and fascinating experiences inside and outside of meditation. More details

 


 

Exploring the Veda

2016–2017 series

  • 7th December – 10th December (Veda Part 5)
  • 1st February – 4th February (Veda Part 6)

2017–2018 series

  • 25th January – 28th January (Veda Part 1)
  • 1st March – 4th March (Veda Part 2)
  • 10th May – 13th May (Veda Part 3)
  • 5th July – 8th July (Veda Part 4)

Exploring the Veda is a unique six-weekend course. You get both theoretical understanding of the Veda and also practical application in daily life. This knowledge allows you to attune your awareness to the ongoing and ever-changing laws of nature. Then you experience more frictionlessness and cognise the right response to the personal and collective need of the time. More details

 


 

Weekend Rounding Retreat

These weekend retreats are always very popular. They are a fantastic way to develop your meditation practice to bring about a step-change in awareness. This intensive programme is complimented by in-depth knowledge meetings and delicious Ayurvedic food. A long weekend like this will allow for a level of rest and purification equivalent to many months of normal ‘at home’ meditation. Space is limited so if you know these dates work for you then please book straight away. More details